SHRA Skellefteå Timing Crew KUBBE RACEWAY 2010

Winners List

Portatree (C) Timing Systems

| Category | Number | Name | Status |
|-----------------|--------|--------------------------|-----------|
| Junior Dragster | JR4143 | BÄCKMAN ANGELICA (MOD) | WINNER |
| | JR4800 | LINDBERG WILMA | RUNNER UP |
| Deschat | D 4750 | IONOGON EMELIE | MANNED |
| Bracket | B4753 | JONSSON EMELIE | WINNER |
| | B9005 | FORSBERG ANDREAS | RUNNER UP |
| Gatbil | G4980 | EDLUND JOHAN | WINNER |
| | G591 | HÖRNLUND MATS | RUNNER UP |
| | | | |
| Super Street | ST3 | GUSTAVSSON JENNIFER | WINNER |
| | ST4147 | SÖDERMARK DAVID | RUNNER UP |
| Super Gas | SG311 | RHODIN JAN | WINNER |
| | SG3 | UHLIN CHRISTER | RUNNER UP |
| Super Comp | SC1253 | HAGLUND CHRISTER "HAGGE" | WINNER |
| | | | |
| | SC4027 | KARLSTEDT REBECCA | RUNNER UP |
| Competition | C372 | AVANDER TAGE | WINNER |
| | C1673 | ERIKSSON LINDA | RUNNER UP |

13:47:06 Page: 1